Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Josh did a great job. He was excellent to work with! He was not high pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I went to trade off my Jeep and Schyler helped me get that accomplished in a timely manner. Schuyler was polite and did his best to get me into something that fit what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Skyler was a big help and was with us through the entire process. Excellent service and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great selection, especially between both locations. Schyler was excellent to work with, he was kind and patient with us over the several weeks it took us to find the right fit. I would give him six stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Schyler was a great help in finding my dream car. He is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to get me a great deal. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Schyler helped me find my new 24 Dodge 1500, 5.7 v8 hemi. I'm grateful for his patience and for the awesome selection his dealership has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

03/18/24, bought a 2024 Rubiconx . Bill S., Rhett P., and Alejandro N., were the A Team that made this senior couple from Kentucky very happy. Sales Rep, Bill S., presented vehicle features and details with process alternatives, helping us make our decision. Bill involved Rhett P., Service and Shop, in selecting special equipment to be installed and in addressing mechanical questions. Alejandro N., Finance, worked us through the financing and paperwork. They listened to our needs and worked to address each one. We live in Kentucky. A year ago, an accident on a trip in Missouri damaged our vehicle. It was towed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

My car salesman Damon Bess is highly recommended. Damon and Tyler worked very hard and were very patient with my shopping for a vehicle. Damon truly cares about his customers, I believe many become his friends. He doesn't try to sell you everything on the lot. If you want a buying experience other than the stereotypical car salesman, ask for Damon Bess when you get their and tell him I sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I don't normally write reviews, but this one I felt absolutely deserved it! My husband and I have been to numerous dealerships over the years (a span of over 15 years now) to buy vehicles, RVs, and ATVs, and let me start by saying our experience with Corwin has by far exceeded every single previous dealership. I was dreading the usual antics of most dealerships when we went to upgrade my truck. However, we weren't met with any of them at Corwin! We were never pushed or pressured into anything. Schyler was amazing in getting a deal that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Schyler was amazing and very professional in his work. Thank you again for a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Schylar was the man! Surfing you through the sale is was he does. You need something he’s got it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Schyler Chott was so great to work with! Highly recommended asking for him! Schyler answered all of my questions and went over everything in detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Today we purchased a used vehicle for our daughter at Corwin Dodge of Springfield, As soon as we arrived, Griffin came out to answer our questions, and he was very helpful, giving us information without any pressure. Once we decided we would like to test drive the car, he was quick to get us on the road. He was very patient with us as we tested every button, tried every feature, and he was easygoing and friendly, he even smiled while we jammed to the radio while stopping short to test the brakes. Once we were ready to make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Autumn Fithen helped me get a new car and she was amazing at explaining everything to me and making sure I understood what was happening during every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Schyler Chott was great to work with. Reasonable pricing and helped me get exactly the vehicle I wanted the same day I looked at it. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

My girlfriend just purchased a 2020 Toyota Camry this evening and Kael Ruble did such a fantastic job helping me and her with any questions we may have had and more importantly was a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I have to say thank you to Schyler! He worked with me over the phone to make sure everything was right by the time I drove to the dealership! Couldn’t have had a better experience! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Friendly, laid back, best prices! Kyle was great to help me get good financing! Worked and worked to make a deal! Zach singleton was my salesman, great guy, friendly, laid back always going the extra mile. I have bought several from Zach always left me happy and he was out there polishing even better while I was filling out the paper work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I worked with Schyler and I have to say it was the easiest most pleasant experience I have ever had. Was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the entire process! Got me the exact car I wanted at the best deal I could find in town!! You have to go to Corwin and ask for Schyler!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I worked with Schyler, he was amazing! He found the car I was looking for and got me in it same day! Awesome experience! 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Outstanding!!! I have purchased ten vehicles from dealers, never online, and never more than ten miles away from home. But, thanks to Brett Smith (my dealer), and Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Springfield, Missouri my experience was exceptional. I admit buying a vehicle 1,500 miles from home was not my first choice. However, Brett made the experience painless by being upfront and fast. We had a deal within five minutes. I have had many questions after the purchase, but Brett has continued to make himself available by calling me back within minutes and reaching out to me. Because of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Our experience at Corwin during a purchase was very easy! Jack did a great job showing us around our new vehicle! Polite and courteous, we appreciate all they did to make this a very easy transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

My husband and I love our local Dodge dealership mainly because of "our" sales rep. Mr. Damon Bess. Damon has helped myself and our family over the last 16 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and honest regarding all of the products Corwin Dodge has for sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Purchased a vehicle for our son from Schyler at Corwin Dodge. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, kind, honest, and trustworthy. Overall great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Damon Bess of Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Springfield-3306 E. Kearney St., Springfield, MO 65803, STORE (417) 862-9272 is professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and took care of every aspect of making my car purchase easy and enjoyable - both times. Customer service is a priority with him and everyone I've worked with at Corwin. Refreshing to have such attention to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Married Keller was very friendly and helpful from the parking lot to the end of our transaction. Very engaging and informative. Great job Mardie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Corwin Dodge is a fun place to visit. The staff is friendly, helpful, the place is clean and well-kept. I say that Mardie Keller did a great job helping my son find a car he really liked and for helping me get financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I drove 3.5 hours. Damon Bess was great and made it the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

My boyfriend and I purchased a 2020 Chevy Trax and we are so happy with our decision. We were looking at a different vehicle when we went in but came out with a much better deal! We couldn’t have made this decision without the help of Austin Foster, he was great to work with and made sure we went home with a deal and vehicle that made us happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Nick Humphreys graciously assisted my wife and me in making our new vehicle purchase. It was refreshing to work with a sales consultant who had more knowledge about the vehicles features and its operation than I did (a first in my purchasing experiences). He was very patient and informative in the entire process. My wife had never driven a Hybrid (4xe) vehicle. While she was driving, he asked her questions about what she thought of how the vehicle was handling and what she didn't like or liked. Based on her responses, he made recommendations for altering various settings. His ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

I purchased a used Jeep Wrangler, worked with Damon Bess, Great experience, Smooth transaction. I would highly recommend working with him. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future. I came in, knew what I wanted, and out in with the Jeep the same morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Corwin CDJR. It was a great experience. Brandon Rollins went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle. It was freezing cold and he found the vehicle and brought them to the front so my wife didn’t have to suffer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This place made my car buying experience quick and easy. I came in to take a look at Nissan Altima I saw online. My salesman Justin, approached me with the warmest smile I’ve ever seen, he greeted me with respect. He gave me one of the best car buying experience. His service doesn’t end after I drive home the car, he always follow up if there are questions or problems while I’m driving the new vehicle. He really made my whole experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Although I didn’t purchase a vehicle from Corwin my sales girl was great! JULIA ATWELL was very helpful and very accommodating. She listened to what I was looking for within my budget and we braved the cold weather to test drive those vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We have been looking for a truck for over 3 years and just could not settle on one. We went in and talked to Chris Worley and set up an appointment on a holiday. He came in and let us test drive 4 different trucks with different styles and trim. He could have easily talked us in to getting the most expensive truck (we had our hearts set on it) but in the long run he helped us find the best fit truck for us. We are loving Smoke and can’t wait to get the camper to match! I can not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

This dealership is by far the best experience I have had with a dealership... I had been looking online for about 6 months for a suv. They showed up a suv that had everthing i was looking for.. BILL STRONG reached out to me he gave me all the info I asked for... I went in on a Saturday I was @ dealership about 3 hours & I was driving the suv home... so if your looking to buy this would be your dealership all the stuff was very friendly but bill strong would be your guy... he makes it easy... Thanks again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I would consider this to be the best car purchase i have experienced in a long time. Our salesman Jamie W was easy to deal with and i would not hesitate to refer him to our friends. Also Mark S was very good about explaining warranty options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

A great sales experience, ask for Leo, he will take care of you. He is very responsive, helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Just bought a used Ram from Corwin. Rooster and Larry made this purchase as easy and simple as possible. I hate buying a new vehicle but this was painless. No haggling or getting mad. Thanks Rooster. When the wife gets ready for a Jeep we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Bought a used car from here and really enjoyed the experience! The sale was fast and simple with no hassle! Cameron was an awesome salesman to deal with, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great communication from start to finish and driving away. Went above and beyond for us. Thank You for making my wife happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Purchased our car here a few months ago and Owen was great, I highly recommend him. Took the car in today for service,, oil change and tire rotation. Not only is the service department itself impressive (it's huge and extremely clean) love the way it's setup. Awesome place !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

What a beautiful dealership!! Everyone was so nice and no pressure to buy. Justin Hawkins was awesome, it took us 4 hours to decide which vehicle to buy and he was very patient with us. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Landon and the team did an awesome job having the car warmed up and ready to test drive on an evening that was only 12 degrees out! The deal and paperwork were done with lightning speed and we were on our way in less than 2 hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Ryan Hopper was very helpful and patient today, he did an excellent job when I purchased my 2021 Jeep Renegade, I would refer him to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 yesterday and WOW! Our car buying experience at Corwin was amazing from start to finish. Our sales consultant was Josh Lohman and he was stellar. He listened to what we wanted in our truck and definitely delivered. Josh was super patient with us throughout the whole process and answered every question we had without skipping a beat. He was very personable and professional and we would definitely recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Buying a vehicle from Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I recently came in for a recall on my jeep, I was worried coming into the service department as I had never been here before. I was greeted immediately by a very cute man (ladies). He told me he was the assistant manager and would get me checked in. He went over the recall and made sure I knew what would be done. I waited in the waiting room while it was being worked on, everything was clean and even had snacks. I was told the recall could be around an hour. Zach came in around 45min and let me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

David was a very knowledgeable employee and very pleasant to talk to. I would go back and buy another car from him anytime. We think David for his time and patience with us. We're very satisfied with our new purchase. 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

David did a great job helping us find a vehicle that we liked. He went above and beyond to help out. I will definitely go back and buy again!! Thanks David for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Fact Corwin Dodge is the #1 place to purchase your next vehicle the entire staff is exceptional you will be totally satisfied with corwin services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Shout out to this dealership.....You are GREAT! Thanks to Ben Breatlinger and the rest of the team. You made buying a new vehicle painless and a most pleasurable experience. I love my new Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Best experience I've had at a car dealership ever. Love the Dodge Ram David Bussman sold me. Will be my first on the list to check next time around. Thanks David love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It’s been a month since I’ve purchased my Jeep and I still can’t get over how easy and pleasant the process was! Zach Singleton was the salesman who helped me out and he truly listened when I gave him my budget and list of needs. It was completely zero pressure and far from the nightmares that might be conjured up when you think of experiences from other places. Everyone at Corwin is welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I had a ton of questions about how warranties work, what’s covered, etc and Mark was more than happy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Our salesman Josh was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and also suggesting other models we might like. Took the time to find out what we really wanted and needed, and helped us get a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I found their claim to be true. Justin Albers-Milstead represented Corwin in rock star fashion. He set up an appointment with me, asked me what I was looking for, looked for the equipment I was hoping to have, located various vehicles, and never pressured me toward any particular vehicle. He was very patient as I took my time, did research, and asked a ton of questions. He was never pushy, always respectful, and bent over backwards to accommodate me. I drove a way with a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. The whole process was pretty painless. Never I have I had a car-searching/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 from Corwin. Not only do we LOVE the truck, we love the staff at the dealership. On arrival we had a different used truck in mind, and Justin Albers-Milstead helped us understand the benefits of getting a certified truck. Him and Daytona Trammell went above and beyond to make sure we were qualified with the best rate and everything was perfect about the truck that we needed. The manager Joel Serfass came and personally shook our hands and congratulated us on our new truck, that doesn't happen in most businesses. Rob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Hello, I went online Corwin Dodge Springfield looking for a new truck. I sent an email asking a few questions regarding one I liked. Within a few minutes Bill Strong, emailed me back introducing himself and answering my questions. We then spoke on the phone and made an appointment on my day off for me to see the truck. I must say this was my easiest truck shopping experience ever. When I arrived at the dealership the salesman Bill was there waiting. He was very informative and he patiently answered my questions. We went for a ride to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

My salesman was Josh Lohman, and he was great to work with. I was dreading buying a new vehicle from a dealership because I didn’t want to be pressured or taken advantage of. Josh was honest and made me feel comfortable to trust him. Larry was the finance guy and he was also honest. He didn’t try to make me buy any extra stuff after I told him I didn’t want it. I would absolutely work with these guys again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

I would definitely recommend Corwin Dodge if your looking for a new vehicle. Chris Worley knew everything about the truck and had worked with me very well! Glad he was there to help me bring home the truck of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Best truck buying experience ever . Super easy and Kyle was a great salesman . I was in and out quickly and loan officer saved me more then I was expecting before going back to talk to him . Definitely would buy from here again in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Wonderful car buying experience! Our salesperson, Ryan, was kind and attentive and answered all of our questions. Also, this is the only dealership in the Springfield area that we’ve been repeat customers of. Highly Recommend! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

We purchased a new 2019 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk from Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Springfield, MO. Fourth vehicle that we have purchased there. The salesperson we worked with, Mike Barnes, is the same person we have worked with on all four purchases. Mike is very friendly and knowledgeable. He is not pushy or high pressure. Just wants to help you find what you need. When Mike was unavailable for a time, another salesperson, Mr Bill Strong, jumped in and helped us find and test drive a vehicle. He was very helpful and professional. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I contacted the Dealership inquiring about a car I had seen online. I talked to Justin. He answered all of my questions and took the time to talk to me to find some other options I might like as well. He was super friendly and I never felt any stressful pressure to buy! He was helpful in making an appointment that was great for our family. When we went to the dealership, I got the same great customer service as I had received over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process of picking out our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

This is absolutely the best purchase of a vehicle I've ever witnessed with a dealership. At Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, Nick Humphreys, Sales Professional, was very personable, polite and very knowledgeable. His administrative process with the purchase was very informative. He explained everything in detail to my daughter on her first vehicle purchase. My daughter and I highly recommend Corwin and will definitely return for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I have never had a bettet experience than I did with corwin. Damon Bess was a great salesman and jon in the proshop was awesome. Finally our finance man went above and beyond to get us in a payment we felt comfortable with. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Our truck buying experience was great at Corwin Dodge. They were friendly, helpful, and willing to stay late to get our deal done. Easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Corwin is full of good people who take care of their customers. They make the car buying experience an enjoyable one. Even after buying one they will remain in contact and take care of any needs you have with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Smooth transaction. Got my Jeep out the door for the price I wanted. Traveled from out of state and the purchase could not have been smoother. Damon Bess was a wonderful salesman and he handled everything even on his day off to make sure it worked with my schedule. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

I have purchased over 15 vehicles in my 43 years on this planet. I have purchased them from all over the country and overseas due to my military travels. My last 4 vehicles from Corwin Ram. Corwin is the only place I will go, period. The owner, Jeff, is an outstanding person and company leader and he ensures that his employees take the upmost care of each and every customer. I have never been just a number or quick sale to them. I consider them my family and I treat them that way and they treat me like family. Randy, Larry, Damon, Jeremy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

The young man did an outstanding job in getting me in and getting my car serviced and checked out including a recall item in a very efficient manner. He made sure everything was addressed efficiently and honestly which really impressed me. My car is a special care item being a Spider Fiat and he made sure it got the attention it needed. Corwin Dodge definitely made sure they have the best in service with employees like him. I know I can trust that my car is in good hands at Corbin Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Sales staff was great to work with. 2 nd truck we have purchased at Corwin. We will go back when we are in the market to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Contacted dealership about ordering the truck I wanted. Placed deposit and waited truck came in they made the whole experience very easy and quick. Would highly recommend Justin for your needs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review